Parish Council

The purpose of the Parish Council is to act as an advisory panel to the pastor and to move the parish forward in a positive and innovative direction in all areas of parish life. The Council works to support the pastor in his ministry to the parish and helps to guide the parish in its spiritual and physical growth.

Members of the Parish Council

Linda Bayer

 Elected Term 2013-16 - Chair

Mary Uricchio

 Elected Term 2015-18

Kevin DeVaux

 Elected Term 2015-18

Peter Jones

 Elected Term 2014-17

Mary Scott

 Elected Term 2014-17

Carol Pasternak

 Religious Education Program

Thad Terzo

 Music Ministry


 Finance Council

James MacRae


Brian Freeman


James Tanguay


Father Tom Cieslikowski 


Parish Council Meetings are held on the second Sunday of each month following the 10:00 a.m. Mass in the Jay Amoruso Meeting Room next to the Rohde Church Hall. Meetings are open to all parishioners. Click
here for the date of the next meeting. Come learn about what is happening in our parish and share your time and talents!